Assespro Regional Distrito Federal

Site: www.assesprodf.org.br

email: assesprodf@assesprodf.org.br

Telefone: +55 (61) 3224-0067

Endereço: SRTVS QD 701, Bloco A, sala 829/831, Ed. Centro Empresarial Brasília
Asa Sul, Brasília/DF  CEP:70.340-907

Diretoria Executiva

Rodrigo Jonas Fragola Presidente em Exercício presidente@assesprosdf.org.br
Guilherme Olivieri Caixeta Borges VP de Articulação Política guilherme@assesprodf.org.br
Jairo Fonseca da Silva VP de Relações Internacionais jairo@assesprodf.org.br
Charles Dickens Azara Amaral VP de Comunicação charles.dickens@assesprodf.org.br 
João Pacheco Fernandez VP de Marketing e Eventos joao.c.fernandez@oracle.com
Claudia Aparecida Couto VP de Finan. e Sustentabilidade claudia@assesprodf.org.br
André Puppin Macedo VP de Compliance puppin@assesprodf.org.br
Rodrigo Jonas Fragola VP de Planejamento e Governança rodrigo.fragola@assesprodf.org.br
Hugo Melo Giallanza VP de Startup hugo@assesprodf.org.br
Christian Tadeu de S. Santos Presidente – Licenciado christiantadeu@tecnew.com

Rodrigo Jonas Fragola,

Presidente em exercício Assespro Distrito Federal