Assespro Regional Ceará

Site: www.assespro-ce.org.br

Email: assespro-ce@assespro-ce.org.br

Telefone: 85 3261-7501

Endereço: Av. Dom Luís, 880 sala 407 – Meireles – Fortaleza-CE- CEP: 60160-230

Diretoria Executiva

Delano Gadelha Presidente delano@secrel.net.br
Charles Boris 1º Vice-Presidente charles.boris@lanlink.com.br
José Augusto Porto 2º Vice-Presidente porto@bureautecnologia.com.br
Arcelino Mentor 3º Vice-Presidente arcelino@solucaomax.com.br
Raniere Medeiros 4º Vice-Presidente raniere@auriga.com.br
Alex Cavalcante Dir. Administrativo alex@casamagalhaes.com.br
Maurício Brito Diretor Financeiro mbritojr@hotmail.com
Ozair Gomes Diretor Parcerias ozair@nucleoinfo.com.br
Vérsia Araújo Dir. Marketing versia.araujo@fluxus.com.br
Alexei Morais Dir.Institucional alexei@rcnbs.com.br

Delano Gadelha, Presidente Assespro Ceará